About Billion Bricks

Billion Bricks Dubai-Real estate off plan specialist agents

BLB is the ultimate guide for anyone looking to buy a property in UAE. Our greatest reward is to help you realize your dream property. Founded with a mission to offer attractive opportunities in residential and commercial real estate. We are a preferred service provider and channel partner to many esteemed clients and developers.

Our team of specialist agents can help you find your best home. We provide accurate, up-to-date property listings where you will know exactly what's out there in the market. We will help you focus on the factors that are important to your investment decision.

When you're ready to invest in real estate, you need trusted local experts; so call, email or chat with us today to arrange a free personalized consultation for all your real estate needs.

CEO’s message

Welcome to BLB Real Estate!

Having experienced both the highs and lows within the UAE market place, I truly recognize the necessary competence, commitment, veracity & knowledge required when dealing with any property transaction.

As the CEO of BLB Real Estate, I am confident and honored to lead a team of specialist consultants who strive to reach the highest quality standards with their in depth knowledge of the real estate market and achieve brilliance in performance. I am sincerely thankful to all our clients, partners & employees for trusting us and giving us a chance to prove ourselves as one of the best in the UAE market.

Anand Kadian CEO

Mission

Our mission is to provide our clients with the best deal by sharing with them a complete market analysis which covers property comparisons to make their decision easier. Our team of highly qualified consultants ensure to develop long term client relationships by providing the necessary information which drives customer satisfaction

Vision

We aspire to be globally renowned as a leading real estate service provider with our commitment to consistently fulfill our promises and exceeding their expectations.

Expertise

Meet the team

Meet our highly competitive and trained team of expert consultants who would help you find your dream property.

Anand Kadian

CEO

AK@billionbricks.com 0529624449 | Rera No : 31266

Sandeep Patil

Director Sales and BD

Sandeep@billionbricks.com 0547717848 | Rera No : 36024

Honey Kalwani

Client Manager

Honey@billionbricks.com 0547997204 | Rera No : 42492

Zahid Rashid

Senior Client Manager

zahid@billionbricks.com 0563508798 | Rera No :

Safaa Elfeky

Sales Manager

safi@billionbricks.com 0525599405 | Rera No :

April Aguirre

Admin

admin@billionbricks.com 0565733270 | Rera No :

Khadija Tul Kubra Jalali

Marketing Manager

khadija@billionbricks.com 0568339020 | Rera No :

Palash Chakraborty

Client Manager

Palash@billionbricks.com 0547112013 | Rera No :

Ibrahim Issa

Client Manager

Ibrahim@billionbricks.com 0547995184 | Rera No :

Mahmoud Elsady

Client Manager

melsady@billionbricks.com 0547712792 | Rera No :

Mohamed Zakaria

Sales

0547996579 | Rera No :

Contact Us

We would be happy to get in touch with you and understand your requirements.